Skip directly to content

Matt Hires - INSTORES

  • Matt Hires WebCrew
    Posted On / September 01, 2010

    Check out the dates below to find out when Matt is going to be in YOUR city!  At each stop, Matt will be giving an acoustic performance followed by a signing.

    And don't forget... The tour kicks off this Friday in Orlando, so get your tickets now!

    9/18 - Best Buy - Union Square - 1 Union Square (Corner of 14th Street and 4th Ave- New York City -3pm
    9/24 - Apple Store - 3018 Hennepin Avenue - Minneapolis - 6pm
    9/25 - Apple Store - 679 North Michigan Avenue - Chicago - 2pm
    10/3 - Gray Whale - 208 South 1300 East - Salt Lake City, Utah - 2pm
    10/5 - Silver Platters - Seattle, WA - 6:30pm
    10/11 - Zia Records - 1940 West Indian School Road - Phoenix, AZ - 4pm
    10/14 - Good Records - 1808 Greenville Avenue - Dallas, TX - 6pm
    10/16 - Cactus Records - 2110 Portsmouth Street - Houston, TX - 2pm

Matt Hires WebCrew's picture
on September 01, 2010

Check out the dates below to find out when Matt is going to be in YOUR city!  At each stop, Matt will be giving an acoustic performance followed by a signing.

And don't forget... The tour kicks off this Friday in Orlando, so get your tickets now!

9/18 - Best Buy - Union Square - 1 Union Square (Corner of 14th Street and 4th Ave- New York City -3pm
9/24 - Apple Store - 3018 Hennepin Avenue - Minneapolis - 6pm
9/25 - Apple Store - 679 North Michigan Avenue - Chicago - 2pm
10/3 - Gray Whale - 208 South 1300 East - Salt Lake City, Utah - 2pm
10/5 - Silver Platters - Seattle, WA - 6:30pm
10/11 - Zia Records - 1940 West Indian School Road - Phoenix, AZ - 4pm
10/14 - Good Records - 1808 Greenville Avenue - Dallas, TX - 6pm
10/16 - Cactus Records - 2110 Portsmouth Street - Houston, TX - 2pm

Login or Register to post comments.